2019 Events Calendar

For 2019 Eddie will return to solo racing in the new Sprint 60 championship. This will be Eddie's 18th year of competition in the Club100 series.

Buckmore Park

Saturday 26 January
Testing
Buckmore Park

Buckmore Park

Saturday 23 February
Lightweight Sprint 60
Buckmore Park

Shenington

Saturday 23 March
Lightweight Sprint 60
Shenington

Whilton Mill

Saturday 13 April
Lightweight Sprint 60
Whilton Mill

Llandow

Saturday 04 May
Inters Club100 Endurance
Llandow

Llandow

Saturday 04 May
Lightweight Sprint 60
Llandow

Buckmore Park

Saturday 15 June
Lightweight Sprint 60
Buckmore Park

Rye House

Saturday 27 July
Lightweight Sprint 60
Rye House

Lydd

Saturday 17 August
Lightweight Sprint 60
Lydd

Whilton Mill

Saturday 07 September
Lightweight Sprint 60
Whilton Mill

Clay Pigeon

Saturday 28 September
Lightweight Sprint 60
Clay Pigeon

Red Lodge

Saturday 19 October
Lightweight Sprint 60
Red Lodge

Buckmore Park

Saturday 09 November
Lightweight Sprint 60
Buckmore Park