2020 Events Calendar

For the 2020 season, Eddie will again compete in the Sprint 60 championship as well as the occasional invite race. This will be Eddie's 19th year of competition in the Club100 series.

Buckmore Park

Saturday 22 February
Lightweight Sprint 60
Buckmore Park

Clay Pigeon

Saturday 18 April
Lightweight Sprint 60
Clay Pigeon

Whilton Mill

Saturday 16 May
Lightweight Sprint 60
Whilton Mill

Rye House

Saturday 30 May
Lightweight Sprint 60
Rye House

Shenington

Saturday 13 June
Lightweight Sprint 60
Shenington

Glan Y Gors

Saturday 04 July
Lightweight Sprint 60
Glan Y Gors

Ellough Park

Saturday 25 July
Lightweight Sprint 60
Ellough Park

Lydd

Saturday 19 September
Lightweight Sprint 60
Lydd

Whilton Mill

Saturday 10 October
Lightweight Sprint 60
Whilton Mill

Rye House

Saturday 31 October
Lightweight Sprint 60
Rye House

Buckmore Park

Saturday 21 November
Lightweight Sprint 60
Buckmore Park