2018 Events Calendar

After 13 years in the endurance championship, Eddie moves to the highly competitive Quadrant series for 2018. Staying with Maxx MPH Racing for a second year with team mate Dan Milner, the duo will compete in the top class 1.

Buckmore Park

Saturday 24 February
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Buckmore Park

Whilton Mill

Saturday 14 April
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Whilton Mill

Rye House

Friday 27 April
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Rye House

Shenington

Saturday 26 May
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Shenington

Glan Y Gors

Saturday 16 June
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Glan Y Gors

Buckmore Park

Saturday 07 July
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Buckmore Park

Ellough Park

Saturday 28 July
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Ellough Park

Lydd

Saturday 18 August
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Lydd

Rye House

Saturday 01 September
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Rye House

Clay Pigeon

Saturday 29 September
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Clay Pigeon

Whilton Mill

Saturday 20 October
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Whilton Mill

Buckmore Park

Saturday 10 November
Class 1 Club100 Quadrant
Buckmore Park