2017 Events Calendar

Eddie joins the newly formed Maxx MPH Racing for an assault on the premier championship. He will also be continuing his duties as pitlane reporter, journalist and pundit/guru for the endurance series and the new Quadrant series.

Buckmore Park

Sunday 29 January
Testing
Buckmore Park

Buckmore Park

Saturday 25 February
Premier Club100 Endurance
Buckmore Park

Whilton Mill

Saturday 18 March
Premier Club100 Endurance
Whilton Mill

Rye House

Saturday 22 April
Premier Club100 Endurance
Rye House

Ellough Park

Saturday 24 June
Premier Club100 Endurance
Ellough Park

Clay Pigeon

Saturday 29 July
Premier Club100 Endurance
Clay Pigeon

Lydd

Saturday 19 August
Premier Club100 Endurance
Lydd

Clay Pigeon

Saturday 02 September
Premier Club100 Endurance
Clay Pigeon

Red Lodge

Saturday 23 September
Premier Club100 Endurance
Red Lodge

Whilton Mill

Saturday 14 October
Premier Club100 Endurance
Whilton Mill

Buckmore Park

Saturday 11 November
Premier Club100 Endurance
Buckmore Park